My Curiosity

on

While I was scrolling down the Instagram, messaging my friend and we were in the middle of a great conversation, I was curious of certain things and facts that she was disclosing to me. I am a sort of person who rarely likes surprises and suspence, and want to know all things which I am made curious about very fast. So last evening when I was having same curiosity to know the end of the conversation and conclude the things, her reply seemed not coming and was missing in the air. I kept refreshing and refreshing, and jumping to the message section of the application but none popped up. I agree I got angry a bit and shot certain messages to her for being either late or invisible to me. And guess what?? As usual the internet was suspended and I was uselessly text- scolding her, which, by default, went undelivered. And my curiosity went unserved. This is our true story and of course an every day story. Kashmir I am so sorry for you. You have been suffering from ages and I am afraid it will continue like this. What a misery!!

4 Comments

  1. Let’s hope for a better tomorrow!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Ursa says:

      Have been hoping from like ages💔

      Like

      1. Totally agree.
        Me living outside the region cannot even imagine the experiences of the people of Jammu & Kashmir. But I do believe good things take time & the situation will slowly but surely improve.
        Happy Blogging!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ursa says:

        Hope sustains world🤞🏻☺️

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.